Monster Mash

Josh Faulkner defeated Bad Boy: Joey Naylor

Jack Starz defeated Jimmy Meadows

The Amazon: Ayesha Rae defeated Nina Samuels to retain the WF Women's Championship

Oliver Peace & The Whizz Kid: lance Lawrence defeated TK Cooper & 'Lightning' Lewis Howley

The Zulu Warrior defeated Voodoo to retain the WF International Championship

Monster Mash Harlow
Milton Keynes

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to

Copyright ©2013-2021 Wrestle Force. All Rights Reserved.
Site designed by WA Designs