Milton Keynes

Voodoo defeated Josh Faulkner

Jigsaw defeated Dan 'The Man' Tucker

Oliver Peace & The Whizz Kid: Lance Lawrence defeated 'Filthy' Chris Walker & Josh 'The Axe' Shooter

The Amazon: Ayesha Rae defeated Nightshade to retain the WF Women's Championship

Paul McSherry defeated CY Gregory

Monster Mash

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to

Copyright ©2013-2021 Wrestle Force. All Rights Reserved.
Site designed by WA Designs