New Year's Revolutions 2016, Rayleigh

Josh Faulkner defeated 'Black belt' Tom Dawkins

Bully Boy Carter & Paul Malen defeated Lewis Howley & Terry Isit

The Zulu Warrior defeated Stixx to retain the WrestleForce International Championship

The Amazon: Ayesha Rae defeated Nina Samuels to retain the Women's Championship

Oliver Peace defeated Joey Ozbourne

Fleet February 2016
Festive Fury Witham